Sports Tutors in Ras Al Khaimah

Finding home tutors in Ras Al Khaimah and in other cities in UAE is now easy with MyPrivateTutor. We also help you find tuition classes and coaching centers in Ras Al Khaimah as well as online tutors. Home tuition helps to get higher marks and increase confidence. Use our portal to find the best local tutors, tutorial centers and tuition classes in Ras Al Khaimah.

Home»Tutors in Ras Al Khaimah»Sports Tutors in Ras Al Khaimah
Show per page
1 to 5 of 5 Tutors

D

Duanr

Male, 22 Yrs

2 Years of Teaching Experience

Bachelor’s degree...



Education

Bachelor’s degree

Experience

Currently working as Physical Education teacher in RAK Academy - Al Rams. I was an athlete who competed in different local and international events. I have a degree in Physical Education, I specialize in coaching badminton, handball and volleyball.

Tutoring Approach

Assessing the capacity of my client/student so that I’ll know his or her capacity regarding fitness. That’s when I start to create my training program suitable for my client’s need to maximize his/her potential. Being friendly and at the same time strict in disciplining a client is one of my keys to achieve my ideal plans for each individual. Participating in an event locally is one of my strategies to culminate the learnings that my client has gathered from me.

Get More Info

J

Joshua

Male, 29 Yrs

4 Years of Teaching Experience

Science...


  • Area: Khuzam
  • Teaches: Biology, Basketball, Personality Development

Education

Science

Experience

I am tutor for 4 years in the Philipoines and I can make a huge difference when it comes to learning. Esp. science related subject which is my favorite.

Tutoring Approach

I prepare my lesson depending on the needs of the students. My lesssons will make you love learning because its interesting and full of new ideas My techniques are quite simple. I will make lesson simple but memorable.

Get More Info

A

Amir

Male, 27 Yrs

5 Years of Teaching Experience

B.COM...



Education

B.COM

Experience

Education: Bachelor of Commerce. 05 Year Of Experience in Accounts and 05 Year of Experience in Excel Basic, Networking and Video Editing.

Get More Info

Z

Zaara

Male, 28 Yrs

3 Years of Teaching Experience

masters...


  • Area: Al Nakheel
  • Teaches: English, Biology, English language, Social Studies, PHYSICAL...
  • Curriculum: Indian Curriculum (ICSE/CBSE)

Education

masters

Experience

Masters with 3 years of teaching experience. Can teach all subjects except arabic. Convenient timings, 3 pm onwards

Tutoring Approach

5 classes per week

Get More Info

K

Kylie

Female, 27 Yrs

Bachelor of Arts (Kinesio...



Education

Bachelor of Arts (Kinesiology and Physical Education), Bachelor of Education, Masters of Education

Experience

I am an experienced teacher at the physical education level with a Masters Degree in Educational Leadership. I have developed fitness and nutrition programs for individuals based on their individual requirements. I am able to teach High School Biology. I have a Canadian geography background as well.

Tutoring Approach

I would prefer to work during the morning hours online to provide tutoring needs or assignments for students. Evenings between 5-7pm or 7-9pm also work, preferably online. Lessons would vary based on the student's individual needs.

Get More Info

Get Expert Help

Not sure which tutor is right for you?

Let us guide you!
X

To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site.
Find out more here.

Top