Tutors in Al Mizhar First, Dubai

Finding home tutors in Al Mizhar First, Dubai and in other cities in UAE is now easy with MyPrivateTutor. We also help you find tuition classes and coaching centers in Al Mizhar First, Dubai as well as online tutors. Home tuition helps to get higher marks and increase confidence. Use our portal to find the best local tutors, tutorial centers and tuition classes in Al Mizhar First, Dubai.

Home»Tutors in Dubai» Tutors in Al Mizhar First

Areas

Categories

Get Expert Help

Not sure which tutor is right for you?

LET US GUIDE YOU
Show per page
Result :1 to 4 of 4

L

Lauren

Female, 29 Yrs

8 Years of Teaching Experience

BA Hons in Primary Educat...


  • Area: Dubai Business Bay
  • Teaches: Phonics, Maths, English

Education

BA Hons in Primary Education with QTS

Experience

I am a British teacher who has tutored in the UK alongside teaching over the past 8 years. I create engaging and stimulating lessons and work for the children I work with along with providing my own resources. I have worked in Year 6 working with SATs in the English Curriculum, more recently I have taught Year 2 with SATs and therefore have a wide understanding of the curriculum and expectations. At the moment I teach year 4 so have a good range of all year groups. I am caring and passionate about teaching and find ways to engage children both boys and girls. I have high expectations and want the best for the child to succeed.I understand the need for children to have extra support, or a confidence boost on a one to one basis to provide a positive impact on their learning journey. I want them to feel that they can achieve and will!

Tutoring Approach

I expect hard working students but make learning engaging and fun. I'm firm but caring and with my high expectations I will achieve the best I can for a child. I want the children to feel happy about learning and boost their confidence. I want them to love to learn as much as I enjoy teaching them.

Get More Info

J

Jennifer

Female, 30 Yrs

7 Years of Teaching Experience

PGCE Primary and TESOL...



Education

PGCE Primary and TESOL

Experience

I am an experienced Primary School Teacher, qualified for 5 years. Prior to this, I was an English language teacher in Corsica (France) following my achievement in a Cambridge Trinity Certificate Qualification TESOL (Teacher of English to Speakers of Other Languages). I am a passionate, enthusiastic and hard-working teacher, planning for and managing a child-centred classroom. Further to this, I have experience with the IELTS and tutoring adults, supporting language and testing skills.

Tutoring Approach

I believe learners need to see information in wider contexts and have opportunities to broaden understanding and enthusiasm. With children, I work to ensure there are a variety of creative and structured opportunities to practise learning. With adults, I ensure that key tips and vocabulary support success. I have high expectations, and will encourage all to achieve the best that they can - it is especially vital for children to have a strong sense of pride and ownership of their learning.

Get More Info

A

Amal

Female, 50 Yrs

Bachelor of Education...



Education

Bachelor of Education

Experience

I do have 27 years of teaching experience in several schools in Dubai with different levels. My way of teaching is straight forward to take the student at the right point directly. I am holding a Bachelor's degree in Education from UAEU.

Tutoring Approach

I settle the lesson plan depending on the student's objectives, priorities, and needs. What makes my lessons unique from others is that I concern about the student's abilities and limitations. By that, I adapt my teaching method.

Get More Info

F

Fatma

Female, 20 Yrs

Less time...



Education

Less time

Experience

The less time it takes when someone is teaching me is better because i feel that i can understand more

Tutoring Approach

I like to write when studying which makes me understand faster and to read from other books makes my understanding better and better

Get More Info

X

We use cookies to help provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you constent to our use of these cookies.
More Information I accept

Top