Tutor Profile

Home» Tutors in Dubai» Profile Details

K

UAT 21742

Kate

Female, 27 Years

5 Years of Teaching Experience

Bachelor of Education

Write a Review and win Amazon.in Gift Card *

  • Email Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Certificate Not Verified
  • Identity / Address Not Verified



  • Details

Profile Details:


Qualification:

Bachelor of Education


Tutoring Experience:

I have been tutoring for the past three years with various different students ranging in all abilities. I am currently teaching a year 5 class but have experience with teaching year 2 for the past three years and year 3 for 2 years in the U.K also. I am qualified and am confident in teaching all primary year groups ranging in all subjects as I have been trained in these areas while studying my Bachelor of Education course.  I am patient with my students and motivate them to want to learn while getting the desired results. I have particular experience in tutoring children in Maths, English, Science and Phonics, but I can cater to all primary education subjects as per my primary teaching degree.I am flexible with timings during the week.


Tutoring Options:

Home Tuition Only


Tutoring Approach:

When starting with a new child, I like to speak with them, get them to 'show off' what they can do so that they begin with confidence. This allows me to assess where the child's needs are along with background knowledge from their parents. I aim to plan my lessons from that initial meeting and from what the parents feel need to be covered. None of my lessons are the same due to the fact that no one child is the same as another. I cater to the needs of the individual.


Fees Expected (AED):

250


Tuition Schedule:

Day
Time
Sunday Unavailable
Monday Unavailable
Tuesday Unavailable
Wednesday Available from 4:15
Thursday Available from 3:30
Friday Available from 10am-12
Saturday Unavailable

Teaches:

PrimaryScience, Phonics, Maths, English,
High SchoolEnglish,
KindergartenScience, Maths, English,

Courses


Online Tutoring


Prior Online Tutoring Experience?

No



Reviews

Written by: Kate Mulhall


Notes Written by: Kate Mulhall

Tutors You May Like


  • D

    David (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    Bachelor Of Technology(Ed...

    Teaches: Maths, Mathematics, ...

    Area: Jumeriah

  • J

    Joylyn (Exp: 15 Yrs)

    Licensed SecondaryTeacher...

    Teaches: English, Maths, Scie...

    Area: Deira

  • J

    Jayati (Exp: 20 Yrs)

    I Have Completed My Physi...

    Teaches: Maths, Statistics, M...

    Area: Sheikh Zayed Road,ne...

  • F

    Fatima (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    BA, MA In English Literat...

    Teaches: English as a second ...

    Area: Jumeirah

  • M

    Moahammed (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    Master Of Technology In A...

    Teaches: English, IELTS, IGCS...

    Area: Al Barsha, All Areas...

  • F

    Fazila (Exp: 7 Yrs)

    PGCE

    Teaches: English as a second ...

    Area: Dubai

  • Z

    Zeeshan (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    Master In Mathematics / M...

    Teaches: English, Maths, Acco...

    Area: Jumeriah, Springs, M...

  • M

    Muhammad (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    Bachelors In Maths And.Sc...

    Teaches: Mathematics, Statist...

    Area: Abu Hail, Al Khawane...

  • B

    Bilal (Exp: 9 Yrs)

    Masters In Accountancy & ...

    Teaches: Accountancy, Account...

    Area: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajm...

  • F

    Fahad (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Masters In Accounting & F...

    Teaches: Maths, Business Stud...

    Area: Dubai, Shajah, Abu D...

  • A

    Anees (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Master's In Chemistry/Mat...

    Teaches: Geography, Maths, Sc...

    Area: SHARJAH/DUBAI/AJMAN

  • Z

    Zubair (Exp: 20 Yrs)

    Masters In Physics 20 Y...

    Teaches: Science, Physics, Ch...

    Area: Any Where In Dubai A...

X

We use cookies to help provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you constent to our use of these cookies.
More Information I accept

Top