Tutor Profile

Home» Tutors in Dubai» Profile Details

S

Profile Verified
UAT 37105

Subia

Female, 28 Years

7 Years of Teaching Experience

Cache level 3-Diploma in Early Childhood Education,Bachelors in HumanResource

Write a Review and win Amazon.in Gift Card *

  • Email Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Certificate Verified
  • Identity / Address Verified

  • Area: Al Barsha, Al Jaddaf, Al Mankhool Street, Al Raffa, Al Satwa... more
  • Teaches: English, Maths, Science, Hindi, Phonics, Arts & Crafts, Draw... more


  • Details

Profile Details:


Qualification:

Cache level 3-Diploma in Early Childhood Education,Bachelors in HumanResource


Tutoring Experience:

My Private Tutor(Kuwait and Dubai) March 2014-till present Specialization in English, Mathematics, Science, Hindi, Arts and craft ,Homework completion, Summer projects)   -Taught preschoolers initial phonics sounds like Beginning Reading, Study Skills, and Writing Basics. -Worked with students in small groups of 3 to 4 to help develop their basic reading and writing skills.- -Instructed school students in subjects like English, Hindi, Mathematics and projects in the evenings and on weekends. -Created lesson plans for teaching English, Grammar, and Vocabulary Development. -Worked with kids of all ages from preschoolers through 5th graders, depending on the need. -Helped kids with homework and other activities that needed to be completed. -Assisted with homework and other class assignments. -Achieved 100% client satisfaction while scheduling and teaching independently. -Created lesson plans, review worksheets and practice tests to prepare students for weekly tests. -Worked one-on-one with students including Maths, English and Reading. -Helping in completing the summer projects and homework.I have a passion for teaching English as the second language and want to continue helping people improve their English skills.Please contact me if you want to grow in English reading,speaking,writing and listening.


Tutoring Options:

Home Tuition Only


Tutoring Approach:

My experience has helped me to work with children of  age groups from 2-7 years and understand the behaviour and psychology of the young minds and develop a sympathetic and patient approach towards the children .I have developed strong skills in creating fun and interactive learning activities and materials ,observing and reporting on child development and conduct and developing strong  and solid rapport with children ,their families and staff .In additional to being professional and organized teacher ,I am creative and enthusiastic and sensitive to children's individual needs and interests .I possess excellent  communication skills ,written and verbal as well as computer skills.Myapproach in teaching children is to remain calm and patient,make the children understand a concept  clearly and be friends when we study together.


Fees Expected (AED):

100-150


Tuition Schedule:

Day
Time
Sunday 4-6 pm
Monday 4-6 pm
Tuesday 4-6 pm
Wednesday 4-6 pm
Thursday 4-6 pm
Friday 9.00a.m-12.00p.m
Saturday 9.00a.m-12 p.m

Teaches:

KindergartenEnglish, Maths, Science,
PrimaryEnglish, Hindi, Phonics, Science,
Hobby ClassesArts & Crafts, Drawing & Painting, Model Making,

Courses


Online Tutoring


Prior Online Tutoring Experience?

No



Reviews

Written by: Subia Ahmedi


Notes Written by: Subia Ahmedi

Tutors You May Like


  • J

    Joylyn (Exp: 15 Yrs)

    Licensed SecondaryTeacher...

    Teaches: English, Maths, Scie...

    Area: Deira

  • A

    Alex (Exp: 7 Yrs)

    Bachelor Of Arts

    Teaches: Drawing & Painting, ...

    Area: Bur Dubai

  • S

    Sana (Exp: 5 Yrs)

    M.SC (BIOSTATICS)

    Teaches: Arabic, English, Mat...

    Area: Al Karama

  • A

    Amisha (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Masters Degree Along With...

    Teaches: English, French, Mat...

    Area: Dubai

  • A

    Afplc (Exp: 17 Yrs)

    MBA, BBA (Hons), A'levels...

    Teaches: Arabic, English, Isl...

    Area: Al Barsha, All Areas...

  • Z

    Zohaib (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    M.Sc Molecular Biology, M...

    Teaches: Science, Biology, Ch...

    Area: All Areas

  • J

    Jayati (Exp: 20 Yrs)

    I Have Completed My Physi...

    Teaches: Maths, Statistics, M...

    Area: Sheikh Zayed Road,ne...

  • Z

    Zeeshan (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    Master In Mathematics / M...

    Teaches: Maths, English, Math...

    Area: Jumeriah, Springs, M...

  • M

    Miss (Exp: 11 Yrs)

    M.Sc Economics.

    Teaches: Accounts, Business S...

    Area: Dubai

  • D

    Deependra (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    MA In Hindi, MA In Educat...

    Teaches: Hindi

    Area: Abu Shagara, Al Khan...

  • A

    Amit (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Bachelor Of Technology In...

    Teaches: Maths, Mathematics, ...

    Area: Bur Dubai,JLT, Disco...

  • M

    Muhammad (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Masters

    Teaches: English, Maths, Scie...

    Area: All Over Dubai

X

We use cookies to help provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you constent to our use of these cookies.
More Information I accept

Top