Tutor Profile

Home» Tutors in Dubai» Profile Details

F

UAT 45510

Fazila

Female, 27 Years

7 Years of Teaching Experience

PGCE

Write a Review and win Amazon.in Gift Card *

  • Email Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Certificate Not Verified
  • Identity / Address Not Verified

  • Area: Dubai
  • Teaches: English as a second language, English language, Mathematics,... more
  • Curriculum: British & International Curriculum (O-Level / A-Level / IGCS... more


  • Details
  • Reviews (6)

Profile Details:


Qualification:

PGCE


Tutoring Experience:

Hi there! It's difficult finding the correct tutor so hopefully, this well help you learn a bit about who I am and what kind of tutor I am: -I'm a British teacher with over 6 years of teaching and tutoring experience for English and Math in the UK. -I am friendly, flexible and will tutor you in any style you prefer. If you need help with homework or a project, then that's not a problem. If you would like to work on the curriculum then that's brilliant. If you want to work beyond the scope of the curriculum then i'd help inspire you to go the extra mile. We will work as a team to help achieve your goals. -In England, I had a successful tutoring organisation where I tutored 100 GCSE students and helped them secure 100% A-A*s in English; 15 IB students scored level 7s in their English and Maths; 10 EAL adult pupils secured their IELTS with me. -My top 2 students were the winners of the Queen's award for the highest score in their GCSEs which is an amazing accomplishment (both for my pupils and for me!) -I will work on the curriculum but also work with you beyond what is expected to help give you a headstart in life. -With me, you'll get a tutor and a mentor who takes an active interest in your academic pursuits and goals. -I know it is difficult to make a decision about which tutor to pick. 


Tutoring Options:

I Can Manage Both


Tutoring Approach:

Student-centered approach Engaging students through collaborative learning Discovery learning Task-focused  Catering to exams and/or projects   


Fees Expected (AED):

200-250 depending on location


Tuition Schedule:

Day
Time
Sunday 3:30-7:00
Monday 3:30-7:00
Tuesday 3:30-7:00
Wednesday 3:30-7:00
Thursday 3:30-7:00
Saturday 2:00-7:00

Teaches:

Exam PreparationEnglish, IELTS, IGCSE/AS/AL, Maths,
High SchoolEnglish, Maths,
SecondaryEnglish as a second language, English language, Mathematics,British & International Curriculum (O-Level / A-Level / IGCSE),

Courses


Online Tutoring


Prior Online Tutoring Experience?

No



Reviews

  • Miss Fazila is a very good and dedicated teacher. My son always had problems with math and English, but Miss Fazila did an amazing job by using lots of teaching aids and interactive puzzles to help with Math problems. Would highly recommend!

    Posted by: Muhammad Rating:
  • Amazing teacher! She has really helped me progress a lot!! Thank you so much, sister.

    Posted by: Siya Rating:
  • Miss Saleh was a very helpful tutor, she not only improved my Math ability but also made me learn to love the subject. She was engaging and used multiple teaching methods; I found this very helpful as, it allowed her to find a method that was best suited to me. I appreciate all her efforts and I feel like I progressed a lot in Math because of her and would definitely recommend her!

    Posted by: Fatima Saleh Rating:
  • What I loved about Miss Saleh is that she went the extra mile to help me. If she had other commitments then she would arrange for another tutor to deliver my session and Mr Muhammad was amazing too!

    Posted by: Habeeb Rating:
  • She was approachable, engaging and a very friendly tutor. I am really happy with the sessions as they have given me confidence. Thank you!

    Posted by: Nasila Rating:
  • Her friendly teaching methodology is mind blowing.

    Posted by: Jooyoung Rating:

Written by: Fazila Zaid


Notes Written by: Fazila Zaid

Tutors You May Like


  • M

    Melissa (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    BA Hons Primary Education...

    Teaches: Science, Phonics, Ma...

    Area: Business Bay

  • R

    Rajeshwari (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    CMA, B.Com

    Teaches: CMA, English, IELTS,...

    Area: Mirdif, Dubai

  • F

    Fatima (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    BA, MA In English Literat...

    Teaches: English as a second ...

    Area: Jumeirah

  • J

    Julie (Exp: 9 Yrs)

    Human Resources Managemen...

    Teaches: English, IELTS, PTE,...

    Area: Al Barsha, Green Com...

  • P

    Padma (Exp: 9 Yrs)

    M.Tech, BE

    Teaches: Mathematics, Enginee...

    Area: Discovery Gardens St...

  • D

    David (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    Bachelor Of Technology(Ed...

    Teaches: Maths, Geography, Ma...

    Area: Jumeriah

  • J

    Jayati (Exp: 20 Yrs)

    I Have Completed My Physi...

    Teaches: Maths, Statistics, M...

    Area: Sheikh Zayed Road,ne...

  • M

    Moahammed (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    Master Of Technology In A...

    Teaches: English, IELTS, IGCS...

    Area: Al Barsha, All Areas...

  • Z

    Zeeshan (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    Master In Mathematics / M...

    Teaches: English, Maths, Acco...

    Area: Jumeriah, Springs, M...

  • M

    Muhammad (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    Bachelors In Maths And.Sc...

    Teaches: Mathematics, Statist...

    Area: Abu Hail, Al Khawane...

  • B

    Bilal (Exp: 9 Yrs)

    Masters In Accountancy & ...

    Teaches: Accountancy, Account...

    Area: Dubai, Sharjah & Ajm...

  • F

    Fahad (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Masters In Accounting & F...

    Teaches: Maths, Business Stud...

    Area: Dubai, Shajah, Abu D...

X

We use cookies to help provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you constent to our use of these cookies.
More Information I accept

Top