Tutor Profile

Home» Tutors in Dubai» Profile Details

V

Profile Verified
UAT 50266

Victoria

Female, 27 Years

4 Years of Teaching Experience

Bachelor of Education Degree

Write a Review and win Amazon.in Gift Card *

  • Email Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Certificate Verified
  • Identity / Address Verified

  • Area: Sports City, Arabian Ranches, JLT, JVC, Springs, Damac Hills... more
  • Teaches: English, French, Maths, Special Education, CAT Exam, SAT


  • Details

Profile Details:


Qualification:

Bachelor of Education Degree


Tutoring Experience:

An Irish national currently based in the UAE. I am a very kind, encouraging teacher who is dedicated to raising my students to their highest potential.  I have four years of teaching experience in the British curriculum teaching grades from foundation stage to Year 10. I have an accredited TESOL qualification (English for speakers of other languages)  and have specialised in teaching students with different learning needs and disabilities. I take and give feedback to each of my students and their parents to ensure the utmost success and excelled progress. Areas of strength for my tutoring are phonics, maths, english oral and written language, assessment preparation and French. I am able to provide assesments for parents and pupils in relation to the subject area throughout the course of the tuition. 


Tutoring Options:

I Can Manage Both


Tutoring Approach:

I plan my lessons based on each students needs and requirements. Different students struggle with different aspects of core subjects, with the guidance of the parent/guardian and the student themselves I can be informed of strengths and weaknesses.  This allows me to tailor each lesson to the appropriate level to ensure maximum progress is being made in each session.Work to be completed between each session is optional but in my opinion very beneficial and has proven to elevate results. I aim to create a warm , work-orientated environment with no distractions and aim to build up a positive working relationship with my students. 


Fees Expected (AED):

250 AED Fees are negotiable based on student's needs


Tuition Schedule:

Day
Time
Sunday 4-8
Monday 4-6
Tuesday 4-8
Wednesday 4-8
Thursday 4-8
Friday 12-9
Saturday 12-9

Teaches:

PrimaryEnglish, French, Maths, Special Education,
Exam PreparationCAT Exam, English, SAT,

Courses


Online Tutoring


Prior Online Tutoring Experience?

No



Reviews

Written by: Victoria Judge


Notes Written by: Victoria Judge

Tutors You May Like


  • A

    Anees (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Master's In Chemistry/Mat...

    Teaches: Biology, Chemistry, ...

    Area: SHARJAH/DUBAI/AJMAN

  • O

    Okpako (Exp: 4 Yrs)

    IGCSE CERTIFICATE, CIE A-...

    Teaches: Computer, English, M...

    Area: ,al Barsha,arabian R...

  • J

    Julie (Exp: 9 Yrs)

    Human Resources Managemen...

    Teaches: English, IELTS, PTE,...

    Area: Al Barsha, Green Com...

  • D

    David (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    Bachelor Of Technology(Ed...

    Teaches: Maths, Others, Desig...

    Area: Jumeriah

  • J

    Jayati (Exp: 20 Yrs)

    I Have Completed My Physi...

    Teaches: Maths, Statistics, M...

    Area: Sheikh Zayed Road,ne...

  • M

    Moahammed (Exp: 8 Yrs)

    Master Of Technology In A...

    Teaches: English, IELTS, IGCS...

    Area: Al Barsha, All Areas...

  • F

    Fazila (Exp: 7 Yrs)

    PGCE

    Teaches: English as a second ...

    Area: Dubai

  • Z

    Zeeshan (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    Master In Mathematics / M...

    Teaches: English, Maths, Acco...

    Area: Jumeriah, Springs, M...

  • M

    Muhammad (Exp: 6 Yrs)

    Bachelors In Maths And.Sc...

    Teaches: Mathematics, Statist...

    Area: Abu Hail, Al Khawane...

  • Z

    Zubair (Exp: 21 Yrs)

    Masters In Science And M...

    Teaches: Maths, Chemistry, Ma...

    Area: Any Where In Dubai A...

  • M

    Melissa (Exp: 15 Yrs)

    Masters In Teaching

    Teaches: Mathematics, History...

    Area: Downtown

  • A

    Amisha (Exp: 10 Yrs)

    Masters Degree Along With...

    Teaches: English, French, Mat...

    Area: Dubai

X

We use cookies to help provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you constent to our use of these cookies.
More Information I accept

Top